• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

Master P: Ice Cream Man (2LP)

Ice Cream Man (2LP)

Master P

  • CDN $32.99
  • Release Date 07 December 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
1996's Ice Cream Man was Master P and No Limit Record's first ever RIAA platinum certified album. The breakout release marked the rapper's first brush with fame and features production crew Beats by the Pound and gritty tales of drugs, violence, and life in the ghetto. Home to the titular hit single "Mr. Ice Cream Man," Ice Cream Man remains one of Master P's most significant records, and is a must own for fans of No Limit Records, Master P or the underground rap he pioneered in the late-90s.
1 Intro  
2 Mr. Ice Cream Man  
3 Time For A 187  
4 1/2 On A Bag Of Dank  
5 Break 'Em Off Somethin'  
6 How G's Ride  
7 No More Tears  
8 Commercial  
9 Playa From Around The Way  
10 Sellin' Ice Cream  
1 Time To Check My Crackhouse  
2 Bout It, Bout It II  
3 Back Up Off Me  
4 Never Ending Game  
5 Watch Dees Hoes  
6 Bout That Drama  
7 Killer P  
8 Things Ain't What They Used To Be  
9 My Ghetto Heroes  

More products from Master P

Master P: Ghetto D (2LP)
Master P
Ghetto D (2LP)
Vinyl LP
CDN $27.99
In Stock