• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

City and Colour: A Pill For Loneliness (2LP Indie Exclusive)

A Pill For Loneliness (2LP Indie Exclusive)

City and Colour

  • CDN $29.99
  • Release Date 04 October 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Dine Alone

City and Colour’s sixth studio album is entitled A Pill For Loneliness. This will be the first new music from City and Colour in four years (almost to the date). The album was produced and mixed by Jaquire King (Kings Of Leon, Tom Waits, Modest Mouse, Norah Jones and more) and mastered by Emily Lazar (Beck, Coldplay, Dolly Parton, The Chainsmokers and more).

12" translucent light blue / translucent black vinyl with a mirror board gatefold jacket and Euro-style printed innersleeve.


1. Living In Lightning
2. Astronaut
3. Imagination
4. Difficult Love
5. Me and the Moonlight
6. Mountain of Madness
7. Song of Unrest
8. Strangers
9. The War Years
10. Young Lovers
11. Lay Me Down