• delivery truck iconFree shipping on orders over $50

Rick Ross: Mastermind (2LP Pink)

Mastermind (2LP Pink)

Rick Ross

  • CDN $45.99
  • Release Date 29 March 2019
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
Mastermind is the sixth studio album by Rick Ross. It was originally released on March 3, 2014, by Def Jam Recordings, Maybach Music Group and Slip-n-Slide Records. The album features guest appearances from Jay-Z, Jeezy, The Weeknd, Kanye West, Big Sean, Meek Mill, Lil Wayne, French Montana, Diddy, Sizzla, Mavado, Z-Ro and Scarface. The album was supported with the official singles "The Devil Is a Lie", "War Ready" and "Thug Cry", in addition to the promotional singles "Box Chevy", "No Games" and "Nobody". The album debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200, with first-week sales of 179,000 copies in the United States. The album was nominated for Album of the Year at the 2014 BET Hip Hop Awards. Urban Legends/UMe has reissued the vinyl of Mastermind in 2LP standard black and limited opaque pink vinyl.
1 Intro (Rick Ross/Mastermind)  
2 Rich Is Gangsta  
3 Drug Dealers Dream  
4 Shots Fired  
5 Nobody  
6 The Devil Is A Lie  
7 Mafia Music III  
8 War Ready  
9 What A Shame  
10 Supreme  
1 Blk & Wht  
2 Dope Bitch Skit  
3 In Vein  
4 Sanctified  
5 Walkin' On Air  
6 Thug Cry  
7 Blessing I nDisguise  
8 Paradise Lost  
9 You Know I Got Is (Reprise)