• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

Steve Miller: Selections From The Vault (LP)

Selections From The Vault (LP)

Steve Miller

  • CDN $26.99
  • Release Date 11 October 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Selections From The Vault features tracks taken from Steve Miller's career spanning deluxe 3 CD + DVD box set, Welcome To The Vault. The clear vinyl 1-LP edition features 8 tracks, all of which are previously unreleased. Highlights include Rock'n Me-Alternate Version 1, Crossroads Live and Fly Like An Eagle-Alternate Version, plus Steve Miller's version of Love Is Strange, which has never appeared on a release until now.
1 Industrial Military Complex Hex  
2 Don't Let Nobody Turn You Around  
3 Love Is Strange  
4 Freight Train Blues  
5 Rock'n Me  
6 Crossroads  
7 Tain't It The Truth  
8 Fly Like An Eagle