• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

Frankie Goes To Hollywood: Welcome To The Pleasuredome (2LP)

Welcome To The Pleasuredome (2LP)

Frankie Goes To Hollywood

  • CDN $35.99
  • Release Date 11 December 2020
Product code
Vinyl LP
CD and vinyl reissues of Welcome To The Pleasuredome, Liverpool and Bang! in time for UK National Album Day on 9th October. Welcome To The Pleasuredome The debut album by Frankie Goes to Hollywood was released in 1984 after the runaway success of the singles Relax and Two Tribes. It had orders of over a million copies and went straight in at number one in the UK album chart. Produced by Trevor Horn, it was seen as a ground-breaking release and helped define pop music production in the eighties.
1 Well´┐Ż  
2 The World Is My Oyster  
3 Snatch of Fury (Stay)  
4 Welcome to The Pleasuredome  
5 Relax (Come Fighting)  
6 War (And Hide)  
7 Two Tribes (For the Victims of Ravishment)  
8 Ferry (Go)  
9 Born to Run  
10 Happy Hi  
11 Wish (The Lads Were Here)  
12 Including the Ballad Of 32  
13 Krisco Kisses  
14 Black Night White Light  
15 The Only Star in Heaven  
16 The Power of Love  
17 Bang  

More products from Frankie Goes To Hollywood

Frankie Goes To Hollywood: Bang: The Best Of Frankie Goes To Hollywood (2LP)
Frankie Goes To Hollywood
Bang: The Best Of Frankie Goes To Hollywood (2LP)
Vinyl LP
CDN $35.99
Frankie Goes To Hollywood: Liverpool
Frankie Goes To Hollywood
Vinyl LP
CDN $27.99