• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $100

John Mellencamp: Strictly A One-Eyed Jack (LP)

Strictly A One-Eyed Jack (LP)

John Mellencamp

  • CDN $30.99
  • Release Date 20 May 2022
Product code
Vinyl LP

John Mellencamp’s 25th studio album, Strictly A One-Eyed Jack, was written and produced by Mellencamp, recorded at his Belmont Mall Studios in Indiana, and recorded/mixed by GRAMMY-award winner David Leonard. It features a number of longtime band members including Andy York, Dane Clark, Mike Wanchic, Troye Kinnett, and more. It also features three collaborations with Bruce Springsteen including the landmark duet “Wasted Days.”

Track Listing
1. I Always Lie To Strangers
2. Driving In The Rain
3. I Am A Man That Worries
4. Streets Of Galilee
5. Sweet Honey Brown
6. Did You Say Such A Thing (feat. Bruce Springsteen)
7. Gone So Soon
8. Wasted Days (feat. Bruce Springsteen)
9. Simply A One-Eyed Jack
10. Chasing Rainbows
11. Lie To Me
12. A Life Full Of Rain (feat. Bruce Springsteen)

More products from John Mellencamp

John Mellencamp: The Good Samaritan Tour (LP)
John Mellencamp
The Good Samaritan Tour (LP)
Vinyl LP
CDN $27.99
In Stock